Management Team


BPA_09-27-16_P30027.jpg

Executive Office

Naomi Grattan, MA
President & CEO

403.290.1875 (ext. 225)
ngrattan@fortcalgary.com

Christina Metters
Human Resources Administrator

403.290.1875 (ext. 230)
cmetters@fortcalgary.com

Marketing & Media

Preeha Lashari
Marketing & Communications Officer

403.290.1875 (ext. 243)
plashari@fortcalgary.com

Business Operations

Patrick Bennett
Vice President, Business Operations

403.290.1875 (ext. 242)
pbennett@fortcalgary.com

Mayank Bhargava
Director of Hospitality

403.290.1875 (ext. 253)
mbhargava@fortcalgary.com

Laura Culham-Lovig
Events and Sales Coordinator

403.290.1875 (ext.241)
lculhamlovig@fortcalgary.com

Visitor Experience

Kate Price
Vice President, Visitor Experience

403.290.1875 (ext. 235)
kprice@fortcalgary.com

Erica Olmstead
Education Manager

403.290.1875 (ext. 227)
eolmstead@fortcalgary.com

Allison Graham, PhD
Programs Officer

403.290.1875 (ext. 246)
agraham@fortcalgary.com

 

Accounting

Joy Colley
Controller

403.290.1875 (ext. 226)
jcolley@fortcalgary.com

Nicole Foussekis
Accounting Assistant

403.290.1875 (ext. 237)
nfoussekis@fortcalgary.com

Cultural Development

Troy Patenaude, PhD
Director of Cultural Development

403.290.1875 (ext. 239)
tpatenaude@fortcalgary.com

Visitor Services

Kaitlin Roth
Visitor Services Supervisor

403.290.1875 (ext. 229)
kroth@fortcalgary.com

Front Desk

403.290.1875
info@fortcalgary.com